Library Board

The Malvern-Hot Spring County Library Board of Trustees are the governing body of the Malvern-Hot Spring County Library.  Members of this Board are appointed by the Quorum Court of Hot Spring County with the recommendation of the Library Board.  Applications for Board appointment must be submitted to the Library Board prior to consideration for a Board appointment.  Library Board members must be residents of Hot Spring County.

Library Board Members

MemberCommunityTerm Ends
Lorri Helberg, ChairGlen Rose12/2026
Birdie HolderBismarck12/2023
Dottie TarltonMalvern12/2022
Claudine JamesMalvern12/2025
Gregory CrainMalvern12/2023

Next Meeting

  • Thursday, August 4, 8:30am


Library Board Application

Scroll to Top