The Malvern-Hot Spring County is located in the heart of downtown Malvern, AR.  The library is housed in an 11,000 square foot facility.  The library offers traditional library services as well as modern digital services.  The library is funded through a 1 mil property tax.  The library is a department of Hot Spring County and is governed by a five person administrative Library Board of Trustees.  The Malvern-Hot Spring County Library is the Regional seat for the Mid-Arkansas Regional Library serving Hot Spring County, Grant County, Dallas County, Saline County and Cleveland County.

Mission Statement

It is the mission of Malvern – Hot Spring County Library to provide quality materials and services which fulfill educational, informational, cultural, and recreational needs of the entire community in an atmosphere that is welcoming, respectful, and professional.

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 am – 5 pm
Tuesday: 9 am – 7 pm
Wednesday: 9 am – 5 pm
Thursday: 12 am – 7 pm
Friday: 9 am – 5 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 1 pm

Scroll to Top